More Promises to be Broken

December 12, 2009 at 10:51 am (Personal) (, , , , , , , )

Think of the Guy as Me and the Girl as my Muse.

Recently on deviantART, 2 out of my 3 recent works I submitted to the Writers-Club group were accepted and featured for a week. Those two were poetry under the Horror & Macabre category. I made those during an inspired week after months of writer’s block (also known as my personal laziness). Unfortunately, Chestnut Glow, a creepy prose I wrote during the same week and submitted during the same time is still in the Approval Stage.

I submitted Tap-tappity-tap-tap last November 18. As of this time, it got 10 comments, 57 views and a single download. 2 deviants added it to their Favourites folder: hakeberhut and CursedArchangels on December 11 and November 19 respectively.

Bottomless was submitted last November 20 and it got 2 comments, 43 views and a single download as well. 4 deviants added it to their favorites: animorph4ever, hakeberhut, misamattnmello and CursedArchangels on December 10, December 11 (for both hakerberhut and misamattnmello) and November 23 respectively.

Read the rest of this entry »

Permalink Leave a Comment